Editorial Board

 | Post date: 2018/09/18 | 
Manager-in- Charge:
Yazdanian, Vahid (Assistant Professor,  ICT Research Institute)

Badie, Kambiz (Professor, ICT Research Institute)

Executive Manager:
Yari, Alireza (Assistant Professor, ICT Research Institute)

Associate Editor (CT Section):
Faraji-Dana, Reza
Professor, University of Tehran

Associate Editor (IT Section):
Taghiyareh, Fattaneh (Associate Professor, University of Tehran)

Associate Editor (Network and Security Section):
Gharaee, Hossein (Assistant Professor, ICT Research Institute)

Editorial Board:
Abdipour, Abdolali (Professor, Amirkabir University of Technology)
Aghaeinia, Hassan (Associate Professor, Amirkabir University of Technology)
Ahmadi, Mohammadreza (Associate Professor , ICT Research Institute)
Ahmadi, Vahid (Professor, Tarbiat Modares University)
Arabsorkhi, Abuzar (Assistant Professor , ICT Research Institute)
Goudarzi, Pejman (Associate Professor , ICT Research Institute)
Hojat Kashani, Farokh (Professor, Iran University of Science and Technology)
Kamarei, Mahmoud (Professor, University of Tehran)
Khademzadeh, Ahmad (Professor, ICT Research Institute)
Kharrat, Mahmoud (Member of Scientific Board, ICT Research Institute)
Minaei-Bidgoli, Behrouz (Associate Professor, Iran University of Science and Technology)
Mohamed-Pour, Kamal (Professor, K. N. Toosi University of Technology)
Moin, Mohammad Shahram (Associate Professor, ICT Research Institute)
Moini, Ali (Professor, University of Tehran)
Movaghar Rahimabadi, Ali (Professor, Sharif University of Technology)
Rashed Mohassel, Jalil Agha (Professor, University of Tehran)
Nazemi, Eslam (Associate Professor, Shahid Beheshti University)
Noori, Narges (Associate Professor , ICT Research Institute)
Sabaei, Masoud (Associate Professor, Amirkabir University of Technology)
Sadeghian, Babak (Associate Professor, Amirkabir University of Technology)
Soltanian-Zadeh, Hamid (Professor, University of Tehran)
Tadayoun, Mohammadhesam (Associate Professor , ICT Research Institute)
Yazdian Varajani, Ali (Associate Professor, Tarbiat Modares University)

International Editorial Advisory Board:
Ghanbari, Mohammad (Professor, University of Essex )
Posegga, Joachim (Professor, Univesity of Passau)
Ghassemlooy, Zabih (Professor, Northumbria University)
Khandani, Amir (Professor, University of Waterloo)
Razavi, Mohsen (Professor, Leeds University)
Bagheri, Ebrahim (Associate Professor, Ryerson University)
Jolfaei, Alireza (Assistant professor, Macquarie University)

Secretariat Organizer:
Azizi, Mojgan
Editor: Asgari, Soheila
Graphic Designer: Mohammadi Maklavani, Fateme
Executive Assistant: Rahmani Farzin, Ghazaleh


View: 17333 Time(s)   |   Print: 335 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)